eOne Recording Artists
Plague Years call Detroit their home. They are Tim Engelhardt (vocals), Eric Lauder (guitar), Rian Staber (bass), and Mike Jurysta (drums). Unholy Infestation is the bandís second album and is the follow up to their first self-titled album that was released in 2017. Unholy Infestation sees the group refining their attack and taking aim at their contemporaries.
Plague Years does a marvelous job of mixing up the pace with fast charging riffs balanced by slower paced skull smashers. The music dares you not to headbang. There is no point in resisting, just let it fly.
Plague Years has signed a worldwide record deal with Entertainment One (eOne). A new album will arrive later this year.